So, you're thinking about starting over? Here's how you can do it.

First, check if you've ever connected your game with Facebook, Apple sign-in, or the Game Center. You can do this by going to the menu on the top right of your Home island → Settings → 'My Accounts.'  

➡️ If you've never linked or saved your game before, you're all set! Just reinstall Family Island and you're ready to start a new journey.

➡️ If you've saved your game before:

  1. Tap on the Facebook, Apple sign-in, or Game Center button
  2. Choose the "Local" option in the new window to take your game back to level 1.

⭐ But remember, this means we'll lose all the info about your old account, and we can't bring it back. It's like saying goodbye to your old island forever, so make sure you're totally ready for a brand new journey!