Yes. Just keep in mind that you can't play on multiple devices at the same time. The game saves your most recent progress.

If you notice that the second device has an old save, we recommend doing the following:

Turn off the Internet connection, then log into the game and close it. After that, turn on the Internet connection again, run the game, and log in with your Facebook account. Your last save should then load automatically.

Please make sure that the same version of the game is installed on all of your devices - different versions won’t let you play on either, or even any of them.