In the game setting, you will see 2 buttons to choose, "local" save, and "server".

“Local” button saves your current progress in the game and. "Server" button will download your previous progress from the server.

We also kindly ask you to remember and note your player ID (Support ID), it is IMPORTANT!
If something happens to your game, we can only help if we know your player ID. You can find it in the settings of the game or above the experience bar in the left upper corner.

Attention: In case you reinstalled the game or installed it on another device, and you appeared at the initial level - click ‘Facebook’ and then "Server". This will restore your previous account with progress from Facebook.