If you want to start the game afresh, you can reinstall it. Go to settings and choose Facebook. Once your game has been connected to Facebook, you should choose "Local". This will start your game from level 1.


But remember that in this case we will lose all the information about your account, and we will not be able to restore it.

Check all the details in our privacy policy through the link.