If you want to start the game anew, you can reinstall it, then go to settings and choose Facebook. After connecting your game to Facebook you should choose "local". This will start your game from level 1.


But, pay attention to the fact that, in this case, we will lose all information about your account, and will not be able to restore it.

Our privacy policy is available at the link with all details.