You can restore your previous game progress yourself if you’ve connected your game to a Facebook account before. Here’s an article in our FAQs about it.
To restore your progress on your device, you need to open the game settings, click on the button to connect the game profile to your Facebook account (the account you linked the profile to earlier), and then click on the same button again. A menu with two options will appear: "Local "and "Server". To load the game data saved on the server, click "Server". The game will load your progress.


If you haven't used this option before and once you have reinstalled the game, you found yourself on level 1, please contact our Support team using the option in the game or via our website and provide your previous support ID, your current support ID and a receipt for a purchase if you’ve made any through your old account.

How and where can you find your support ID? Here's an article about it in our FAQs.

Please note that we can help you only if you provide your previous support ID. If you can't remember it, try checking if you have any screenshots from the game where your previous support ID can be seen.