If you want to delete all personal data from the game, you can follow these steps:

- Go to the Main Menu - tap Settings - tap the option 'About the Game.'


- Tap the option 'Use of personal data'


- Request deletion of account and personal data


Tick 'Yes, I want to delete my account' and tap 'Delete.'



Please, keep in mind that all of your personal data and purchases will be lost; we will not be able to restore them.