If you want to start the game anew, you can reinstall it and link the new progress to Facebook and to Google Play or App Store

This way, your old Player ID will stay in our database, and we'll be able to restore your old account.

You can also request to delete your account and all of the personal data in the game:


In this case, we will lose all information about your account, and will not be able to restore it