The point is that blocking an account does not mean deleting the profile. We never delete players' profiles, blocked accounts remain in our database forever.
We just block the access to accounts for such players, but you can still see these inactive accounts in the game, visit their cafe, for instance.
Don't worry if we informed you that account has been blocked that's what it is! Just delete this player from the township.